If this is you….

  If you are reading my honest blog and are  electing to see me as self-loathing or desperate for attention —please…stop reading it. It’s okay. Hate me or disapprove of me from afar. 

I know there are lots of folks who don’t agree with me airing personal business online. I get it. Had I not felt a need to defend myself against publicized news I doubt I would have done this. I am way more then the events that got to here and I don’t intend to dwell or to fester in this forever…it’s just been hard as I close in on the anniversary and I have found it necessary to air my truth to get through my truth. 

I write to heal. I write to manage emotions I have no other way of dealing with. That’s all. 

There isn’t a word that isn’t true-not a single word that I haven’t defended in a court of law. It’s my truth-that’s all I’ve ever claimed it to be. 

My life is so much more than this. If you like me stick around..I’ll be back to me soon. 

 

5 thoughts on “If this is you….

  1. Don’t let a couple of bitter people stop you from writing what you feel. Why are they reading your blog if they don’t like what you have to say? Believe me, your fans far out number your detractors!

  2. Cleansing is good for the soul and your writing goes to the core of who you are and what you (and kiddos) have been through. As a friend of your mom & dad, I not only hurt for you but also for them. When our children hurt, we hurt. Our daughter is divorced with a 7yr old and she hates to constantly ask us for help – financially and otherwise. But we are family and that’s what family does for each other. You may have had a rotten husband, but you have the best parents ever! Keep writing and one day, your blog will slowly morph into a happier you!

  3. I’m sorry that you’ve been subjected to this type of nasty harassment. I’m convinced that people who leave these types of comments on other people’s blogs are jealous and/or very lonely. I read your blog because of your emotional honesty.

Leave a Reply

